Wine is a perishable item and is sensitive to extreme temperatures - whether hot or cold - that can dramatically affect the wine's quality. Our fulfillment team will reach out to find the most efficient and practical method to deliver your wine safely to you before shipping.
We CANNOT ship to the following states:
- Rhode Island*
*We can only ship orders placed onsite in our tasting room to both Delaware and Rhode Island. If you live in Delaware or Rhode Island, please call us, and we can help you find a hold location in a neighboring state to ship your wine.
If you have any questions regarding the information above, please call us at 503.537.3100
We fully guarantee the quality of our wines when shipped and handled in the manner that our team explicitly recommends. Should you need to return a wine that you purchased directly from us, please note that all returns require proof of purchase and must be returned within 30 days from the date of purchase at the winery or 30 days from the date of delivery. In addition, the wine must be unused and in the same condition that it was received, and the original packaging must be intact as well. If you suspect the bottle is off, put the cork back in the bottle and leave the wine in as we cannot take back empty bottles.
Please note: Some returns can be charged up to a 25% restocking fee and carrier fees.
How do I return a product? To start the return process, please get in touch with us directly at (503) 537-3100 for specific instructions.
California and Georgia: Per state law, alcohol returns can only be accepted if the product is spoiled or otherwise unfit for consumption or purchased in error.
Wisconsin: Per state law, alcohol returns can only be accepted if the product is spoiled or otherwise unfit for consumption.
We do have warehouses in Ohio and California so we are able to ship efficiently at the lowest possible shipping rates as inventory availability allows. Some of our more limited production wines will need to ship from Oregon, with an estimated 5-day delivery window to the East Coast if shipped ground.
Ground Shipping is complimentary on the purchase of 6 bottles or more. If you want to upgrade to expedited service, please contact us in the USA, and we would be happy to deduct the cost of ground from the expedited service cost on the purchase of 6 bottles or more.
Once shipped, a tracking number will be provided to you via carrier email (UPS/FedEx) and is under the direct control of that shipping carrier at that point. As much as we wish we could, we cannot guarantee the day or time of day at which the delivery occurs.
We always strive to protect the quality of your wine while in transit. That is why our shipping team is continually monitoring the weather state by state. If we deem that your area's weather could potentially compromise your wine, we will notify you via email with options for you to choose from.
For Corazon del Sol to be able to ship to you legally, most states require that we charge sales tax on the sale of wine and the shipping costs. Sales tax percentages are determined at the state, county, or local level, and all taxes collected are remitted directly to that state.
Corazon del Sol can only sell wine to purchasers of legal age at 21 years or older and age verification is required at the time of purchase. An adult who is 21 years or older will need to sign for the order when the driver arrives to deliver the shipment. Our shipping team will reach out via email to confirm that an adult 21 or older can sign for the wine upon arrival.
WARNING: Drinking distilled spirits, beer, coolers, wine and other alcoholic beverages may increase cancer risk, and, during pregnancy, can cause birth defects. For more information go to www.P65Warnings.ca.gov/alcohol.